/** * Header Template * * This template calls a series of functions that output the head tag of the document. * The body and div #main elements are opened at the end of this file. * * @package Thematic * @subpackage Templates */ // Create doctype thematic_create_doctype(); echo " "; language_attributes(); echo ">\n"; // Opens the head tag thematic_head_profile(); // Create the meta content type thematic_create_contenttype(); // Create the title tag thematic_doctitle(); // Create the meta description thematic_show_description(); // Create the tag tag. */ wp_head(); ?>

Staff Directory

System Administrators

Kevin P. Reed, Executive Director, Custodian of Public Records, kreed@lsprs.org

Margaret C. Michel, Assistant Director, mmichel@lsprs.org

Retirement System Staff Members


Tausha E. Facundus
, Retirement Benefits Specialist, tfacundus@lsprs.org

Claire E. Guidry, Retirement Benefits Analyst,  cguidry@lsprs.org

Wendy Ingram, Administrative Assistant, wingram@lsprs.org

Stephen M. Griffin, CPA, sgriffin@griffinandco.com

Staff Directory

System Administrators

Kevin P. Reed, Executive Director, Custodian of Public Records, kreed@lsprs.org

Margaret C. Michel, Assistant Director, mmichel@lsprs.org

Retirement System Staff Members


Tausha E. Facundus
, Retirement Benefits Specialist, tfacundus@lsprs.org

Claire E. Guidry, Retirement Benefits Analyst,  cguidry@lsprs.org

Wendy Ingram, Administrative Assistant, wingram@lsprs.org

Stephen M. Griffin, CPA, sgriffin@griffinandco.com

/** * Footer Template * * This template closes #main div and displays the #footer div. * * Thematic Action Hooks: thematic_abovefooter thematic_belowfooter thematic_after * Thematic Filters: thematic_close_wrapper can be used to remove the closing of the #wrapper div * * @package Thematic * @subpackage Templates */ ?>